Progress

Coming down from the vacation high was a lot easier to bear when I visited a job site last week! I love to see progress and my designs come to life. I have to say it’s one of the most rewarding facets of my job.

This project is a custom home in Tucson that I’ve been working on since 2012. A labor of love. My clients have been involved in the design process every step of the way and have allowed me the creative freedom…to an extent, of course…to express my aesthetic. Every designer’s dream, am I right?!

Just insert tub, please!

image5-1024x768

Zebra wood cabinets. I swoon!

image6-768x1024

Guest bath wainscot. Ugh! I mean!?!

xo A

Save

Leave a Reply

